When user deles a translation and add it again, the translation deleted is kept.
Steps to reproduce:
- Go Content and Data > Forms
- Add a new form
- Add some elements
- Add a translation in any language (e.g. change the title, help text of an element)
- Wait for autosave
- Delete the translation
- Add a translation of the same language deleted on step 4
- See the translation was kept.
Is user deletes a translation it should not be kept.
Translation is kept after user deletes it.
Updated on: Fri Apr 12 10:28:08 2019 +0200