Steps to reproduce:
- Create a user 'test2' with no special privileges.
- Log in as 'test'.
- Create a D&M document.
- Share this document with 'test2'.
- Log in as 'test2'.
- Go to notifications center
Expected: There's a notification for the shared document, the title is clickable, and it will send you to the document's detail.
Actual: A notification exists, but it is shown as a deleted entry.