Details

    • Type: Technical Task
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Completed
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: Master
    • Component/s: Segmentation
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Steps
      1. go to Site > people > segment
      2. add segment
      3. name segment
      4. add condition
      5. save
      6. edit segment
      7. add condition
      Current

      The toggle is disabled to force the user to save before previewing, but this behaviour can be seen as a bug. 
      As saving is needed before the preview, the user is redirected to the initial table as the usual behaviour in portal.

      Expected

      The edit toggle is always active and allows to change to view mode any time. We will allow the user to save the segment from both edit / view mode, this way the user is not redirected to the initial table, and doesn't have to clicj¡k again in the item of the table to preview the segment. 

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                0 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:
                  Days since last comment:
                  42 weeks, 1 day ago

                  Packages

                  Version Package
                  Master