Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Portal Community Edition
  2. LPS-95704

"Assign to..." link displays on completed Workflow Task despite not being able to assign it to another user

    Details

      Description

      Steps to Reproduce

      1. Go to Configuration - Workflow and enable Single Approver for Web Content Article
      2. Submit a new Web Content Article for publication
      3. Click on your user icon and go to My Workflow Tasks
      4. Assign the new workflow task to yourself and reject it
      5. Click on the completed workflow task

      Expected Result
      There is no Assign to... link in the upper left corner.

      Actual Result
      There is an Assign to... link in the upper left corner and clicking on it generates a pop up with all of its fields disabled making it useless.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                melody.wu Melody Wu
                Reporter:
                jonathan.mccann Jonathan McCann
                Participants of an Issue:
                Recent user:
                Clarissa Velazquez
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                0 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:
                  Days since last comment:
                  1 year, 11 weeks ago

                  Packages

                  Version Package
                  7.1.10 DXP FP12
                  7.1.X
                  Master