When deleting an application in a given Scope through 'Select All' , all corresponding application will be deleted across all Scopes.
- Create a User with another permissions to add assets
- Sign In the User and on the User's personal site, add a Message Boards Category, Documents and Media file, etc
- On the Liferay Site, and another Message Boards Category, Documents and Media file, etc
- As Admin, Delete Personal Data and on the Personal Site Scope, select all applications and click delete.
- Assert all applications are deleted on the Regular Site Scope as well.
Only the application data for the Personal Site Scope is deleted.
All application data across all Scopes are deleted.