Main Requirement(s) covered:
- When I click on manage collaborators, I can change the permissions associated with collaborators
This test asserts that when a shared user is removed, he cannot access the shared asset and the notifications are updated.
User is added.
- Add blogs entry
- Share blogs entry to user
- Go to Manage Collaborators
- Remove user
- Sign out and sign in as user
- Go to Shared Content > Shared with Me
- Assert notification reads Notification no longer applies. Notification for Sharing was deleted.