Main Requirement(s) covered:
- When I click on shared content in the tab shared by me, I can see the blog entry is listed
- When I click on shared content in the tab shared by me, I can manage the collaborators
- When I click on shared content in the tab shared with me, I can execute the actions I have permissions for
Description: This case ensures that sharing permissions can be updated through Shared by Me.
Setup: User is added.
- Add a blog entry
- Share blog entry with Update permissions to user
- Navigate to Shared Content > Shared by Me
- Assert blog entry displays in table
- Go to Manage Collaborators through the blog entry
- Change sharing permissions for new user to View
- Log in as new user
- Click on Update notification
- Assert user can only view the entry (no edit option appears)