Details

    • Type: Technical Testing
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Completed
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Main Requirement(s) covered:

      • When I click on shared content in the tab shared with me, I can see the blog entry is listed

      Description: This test ensures that when a blog entry that was shared is deleted, it cannot be accessed. Notifications read Notification no longer applies. Notification for Sharing was deleted.

      Setup: User is added.

      1. Add blog entry
      2. Share blog entry with user
      3. Delete blog entry
      4. Log in as user
      5. Navigate to Notifications
      6. Assert sharing notification reads as Notification no longer applies. Notification for Sharing was deleted.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            austin.chiang Austin Chiang
            Reporter:
            austin.chiang Austin Chiang
            Recent user:
            Austin Chiang
            Participants of an Issue:
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

                Packages

                Version Package