Main Requirement(s) covered:
- When I click on manage collaborators, I can add or remove the possibilities to reshare the entry
- When I click on manage collaborators, I can see the list of users the blog entry has been shared with
Description: This case ensures that if resharing is disabled, the option will not appear to shared users.
Setup: A user is added.
- Add a blog entry
- Share blog entry with new user, disabling option to reshare
- Log in as new user
- Navigate to shared entry
- Assert Share option does not appear for user