Details

      Description

      Recently, a customer asked why the workflow Reviewer has full access to documents instead of "view only." By design, whoever is a content reviewer can also modify the document and even delete it. This is not found clearly in our Workflow documentation or our Roles and Permissions.

      There is now a feature request - LPS-91795 - to change it, but until then, the permissions remain extremely broad.

      Can we please add this to our existing documentation?

      Thanks

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                Packages

                Version Package
                7.0.x
                7.1.x