Details

      Description

      If "Erase data" is enabled, the app should sign out and delete local data if the user typed the passcode 10 times incorrectly. He should be able to use again if he typed the passcode correctly before 10 successive times, counter should be reset in this case.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:

                Packages

                Version Package
                Liferay Sync iOS 2.2