Details

    • Type: Sub-Task
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Completed
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: 1.0-portal_7.1.0
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Sprint:
      August_Appliaction Security

      Description

      Portal should inform users of the consequences of deleting an application, i.e. also revoking all existing remote clients

      The confirmation box should show application name and number of tokens issued by the application (connected clients).

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                0 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:

                  Packages

                  Version Package
                  1.0-portal_7.1.0