Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Social Office Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Social Office Community Edition
  2. SOS-1160

User must click OK twice to Deactivate a user when SO is deployed

    Details

    • Type: Regression Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Resolution: No Longer Reproducible
    • Affects Version/s: 2.0.2 CE GA1
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Environment:
      Tomcat 7.0.27 + MySQL 5. Portal 6.1.x EE GIT ID: c77db5304553e4a5ca7da6b0dab7f922a77e275f.
      Plugins 6.1.x CE GIT ID: ec9ee97184ff7db6b76cae7dfaa5d7b02af40608.

      Description

      Here are the steps to reproduce:

      1. Deploy all Social Office plugins
      2. Add a new user
      3. Attempt to deactivate the new user
      4. Click OK, when asked "Are you sure you want to deactiviate this user?"
      5. The prompt will appear again after clicking OK. The user must click OK again to deactivate the user

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            ken.duenwald Ken Duenwald
            Reporter:
            ken.duenwald Ken Duenwald
            Participants of an Issue:
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              Days since last comment:
              8 years, 14 weeks, 3 days ago

                Packages

                Version Package