Details

    • Fix Priority:
      4

      Description

      Here are the steps to reproduce:

      1. Add a new SO user
      2. Add the new user as a connection
      3. Sign out and sign in as the new user
      4. Click on the connection notification in the dockbar and click confirm
      5. The notification will still say "1", and a portion of the notification dropdown will remain visible (See image)
      6. The remaining links (Mark All as Read and View All) that are visible cannot be selected

      The issue goes away once the page is refreshed

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                ken.duenwald Ken Duenwald
                Reporter:
                ken.duenwald Ken Duenwald
                Participants of an Issue:
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                0 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:
                  Days since last comment:
                  4 years, 33 weeks ago