Currently, when creating a microblog, you can set the scope to be "Viewable by" Everyone, Connections or Followers.
The words "Viewable by" may give the user the expectation of privacy that this cannot be viewed by other users beyond this scope. However, should one of the users who can view the microblog repost it, the resultant activity/microblog clearly points back to the original poster. We should update the text to reduce the possibility of creating this expectation of privacy.
Perhaps instead of "Viewable by" we can use "Post to" or "Broadcast to". Suggestions?