Details

    • Fix Priority:
      4
    • Affects Portal Version/s:
      6.2.0 CE GA1

      Description

      Here are the steps to reproduce:

      1. Add an SO user
      2. Send a message to the SO user
      3. Sign out and sign as the SO user
      4. Without clicking on the notification, go straight to the message and delete it

      Expected result:

      The notification will go away

      Actual result:

      The notification will remain.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                ken.duenwald Ken Duenwald
                Reporter:
                ken.duenwald Ken Duenwald
                Participants of an Issue:
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                0 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:
                  Days since last comment:
                  3 years, 27 weeks ago

                  Subcomponents