Details

    • Fix Priority:
      5
    • Affects Portal Version/s:
      6.2.0 CE GA1

      Description

      Here are the steps to reproduce:

      1. Add an SO user
      2. Send a message to the SO user
      3. Sign out and sign as the SO user
      4. Without clicking on the notification, go straight to the message and delete it
      5. Note that the notification will still remain (SOS-1979)
      6. Click on the notification

      Expected result:

      The user should not be redirected to anything

      Actual result:

      The user will be redirected to the message that was just deleted

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                0 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:
                  Days since last comment:
                  4 years, 37 weeks, 6 days ago