Details

    • Fix Priority:
      3
    • Affects Portal Version/s:
      6.2.10 EE GA1

      Description

      The success message does not display after deleting a message or marking a message as unread.

      Steps to reproduce:
      1. Send a message to a user
      2. Login as the recipient
      3. Delete message (or mark as unread)
      4. Click OK in the confirmation message

      Expected results:
      The user should receive a success message stating that the message was successfully deleted/marked as unread

      Actual results:
      The message is deleted or marked unread without any success message.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Days since last comment:
                5 years, 14 weeks, 5 days ago