Details

    • Fix Priority:
      3

      Description

      1. Go to the Messages page.
      2. Send a private message to anyone (yourself is okay).
      3. Make sure to click on the message to 'read' it.
      4. In the list of messages, checkmark the message you just created.

      Expected result: The buttons that appear should show me only the actions that I can do. In this instance, I except only the buttons that say "Mark as Unread" and "Delete" to appear.

      Actual result: The "Mark as Read" also appears, even though the message itself is already read. It doesn't make sense to have this button appear.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              support-lep@liferay.com SE Support
              Reporter:
              mandy.lee Mandy Lee (Inactive)
              Participants of an Issue:
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Days since last comment:
                4 years, 19 weeks ago