Details

      Description

      Once a user is subscribed to a microblog entry a user can unsubscribe from it using the notifications portlet. If another action occurs that would subscribe the user, the user will be resubscribed even if they have already unsubscribed before.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                Days since last comment:
                5 years, 5 weeks, 3 days ago

                Packages

                Version Package
                3.X EE
                3.X CE