Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Social Office Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Social Office Community Edition
  2. SOS-383

The function of view permission is lost in Bookmarks portlet.

    Details

      Description

      1. Create a site and an user.
      2. Assign the user into the site.
      3. Get into the site / Home, add an entry in Bookmarks, then go to Configuration, unflag the Community Member view permission, then submit.
      4. Sign in as the user ( the user became to be a Community Menber ).
      5. Go to the site / Home.

      Problem: The admin unflaged the Community Member view permission, but the Community Member can view Bookmarks.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                0 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:
                  Days since last comment:
                  7 years, 50 weeks, 1 day ago

                  Packages

                  Version Package
                  1.6.0