Details

      Description

      Move View permissions for layouts to the User role should people choose to modify the memberships of roles. Removing a user from the Power User role will prevent them from seeing open sites and profile pages.

      Viewing of pages should be at the most basic level, which is if users are authenticated.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            ryan.park Ryan Park
            Reporter:
            ryan.park Ryan Park
            Participants of an Issue:
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              Days since last comment:
              9 years, 21 weeks ago

                Packages

                Version Package
                1.6.0