Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Social Office Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Social Office Community Edition
  2. SOS-513

Bookmark permissions resets when site is switching to and from open/private type

    Details

      Description

      When a site is switched to and from open type to private type, the permissions for the Bookmark portlet resets.

      1 User adds an Open Site
      2 User clicks site
      3 User changes Permissions in Bookmark (flag everything) and saves
      4 User changes Site to private
      5 User clicks site
      6 User verifies Permissions in Bookmark

      System resets permissions to default. Changes in step 3 are not kept.
      If you start with a closed site and change to an open site the same thing happens.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            support-lep@liferay.com SE Support
            Reporter:
            benjamin.yeh Benjamin Yeh (Inactive)
            Participants of an Issue:
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:
              Days since last comment:
              9 years, 41 weeks, 3 days ago

                Packages

                Version Package
                1.6.0