Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Social Office Community Edition'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Social Office Community Edition
  2. SOS-986

Undeploying the Social Office plugins without unassigning users first doesn't revert My Public and Private pages to the way it was before the hook

    Details

      Description

      Undeploying the Social Office plugins without unassigning users first doesn't revert My Public and Private pages to the way it was before the hook.

      1. Start up the server.
      2. Click on Go To> My Private and Public pages to see how it looks by default.
      3. Deploy all the Social Office plugins.
      4. Assign the Test user to the SO group.
      5. Log out and log back in to enable the Dashboard.
      6. Undeploy Social Office.
      7. Click on Go To> My Private and Public pages.

      These pages are not reverted to the default look and instead shows empty undeployed portlets that are unusable.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                Days since last comment:
                8 years, 20 weeks ago

                Packages

                Version Package
                --Sprint - 07/12
                2.0.2 CE GA1