Testing on build generated on 8/29. Can reproduce it consistently.
Here's what's happening:
1. Upload a file to the server with a browser.
2. Wait until download finishes on the client.
3. Delete file from server.
4. Client will delete file locally and show a notification saying the file was deleted.
5. Now, upload the same file to the server with a browser.
6. The client will show a notification again saying the file was deleted, even though it was actually added back to the server.
7. File is never downloaded again by the client, it stays on the server.
I think this may be related to do with the file name, since a file with a same name was deleted before, Sync isn't able to download it again.