Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Sync'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Sync
  2. SYNC-1073

Upon Deleting root folder and all files on server sync creates the remotely deleted folders locally

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: No Longer Reproducible
    • Affects Version/s: 1.1.1 GA1
    • Fix Version/s: 1.2.0 GA1
    • Component/s: General
    • Labels:
      None
    • Environment:
      All

      Description

      1) Download site.
      2) Stop Sync
      3) Delete all files/folders on portal.
      4) Delete sync root folder.
      5) Start Sync
      6) Choose to set up a new site with the same settings as the previous site.

      Sync will create empty folders locally.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                0 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:
                  Days since last comment:
                  5 years, 42 weeks, 5 days ago

                  Packages

                  Version Package
                  1.2.0 GA1