Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Sync'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Sync
  2. SYNC-1382

Preferences screen will "blip" on every connection error

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 3.0.8 B9
    • Fix Version/s: Desktop-3.0.9 GA1
    • Component/s: UI
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      The Preferences screen will "blip" when there's a connection error while syncing. Even if it's a spurious connection error, the sites will temporarily be disabled and the accounts will show a disconnected error. The Preferences screen should ignore these blips and only react to true disconnections.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                Days since last comment:
                3 years, 48 weeks, 5 days ago