Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: Desktop-3.0.9 GA1
    • Fix Version/s: Desktop-3.0.10 GA2
    • Component/s: UI, Upgrade
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      The window for upgrading the Sync desktop client stays always on top on Mac. (This was done because you cannot cmd-tab back to the Preferences screen).

      The upgrade process can take awhile (especially on slow connections), and since the window is not minimizable or movable, it makes the user's desktop difficult to use.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                Days since last comment:
                3 years, 37 weeks ago