Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: Desktop-3.0.12 GA4
    • Fix Version/s: Desktop-3.1.1 GA2
    • Component/s: File Badges, UI
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Deleting and undoing a site appears as though it was never unsynced.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                Days since last comment:
                3 years, 2 weeks, 2 days ago