Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Sync'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Sync
  2. SYNC-1617

Files are not locally deleted when remotely moved to a folder that user is lacking permissions

    Details

      Description

      For example, a user has view permissions to folder "Regular Folder" but does not have view permissions to the folder "Restricted Folder" (both at the root level). Sync will download "Regular Folder" but not "Restricted Folder". If another user (who has permissions to both) moves "Regular Folder" inside "Restricted Folder", the user should no longer have access to "Regular Folder" and it should be removed from his/her local device. Right now, "Regular Folder" is not removed.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              dennis.ju Dennis Ju
              Reporter:
              dennis.ju Dennis Ju
              Participants of an Issue:
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved:
                Days since last comment:
                3 years, 21 weeks, 5 days ago

                Packages

                Version Package
                Connector-3.2.0
                Connector-4.0.4