Uploaded image for project: 'PUBLIC - Liferay Sync'
  1. PUBLIC - Liferay Sync
  2. SYNC-856

Deleting synced sites on the portal will flood server's message logs

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 1.0.10 GA4
    • Fix Version/s: 1.1.0 B1
    • Component/s: General
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      If a synced site is deleted on the portal, Liferay Sync will continue to attempt retrieving updates at the scheduled interval. This causes a flood of messages on the portal and unnecessary network traffic.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                0 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved:
                  Days since last comment:
                  7 years, 8 weeks, 4 days ago

                  Packages

                  Version Package
                  1.1.0 B1